No. 98: News And Soulful Grooves – 14.09.11

Jungle Brothers – What’s Going On
Fullmember – Talk To Her
Mr. Chop – Vitamin C
Substance Abuse featuring Tash – Don’t Get Us Wrong
Mike James Kirkland – What Have We Done
Fullmember – You Know
Superstar Quamallah & Deqawn – Talkin’ All That Jazz
Superstar Quamallah & Deqawn – Manhatten Reflections
Madlib featuring Frank Nitt – Stageridin’
Mike James Kirkland – Hang On In There
Substance Abuse – West Los
Mr. Chop – Happy Birthday
Damu The Fudgemunk – When Winter Comes Instrumental
Raekwon featuring GZA & Killah Priest – Wu Crime
Raekwon featuring Busta Rhymes – Crane Style
Jackie Wilson – No Pity In The Naked City
Jimmy Smith – Root Down
Bill Withers – Who Is He And What Is He To You
Lee Fields – The Bull Is Coming
Aretha Franklin – Hey Now Hey (The Other Side Of The Sky)
The TSU Toronadoes – I Got To Get Through To You
Eddie Harris – Listen Here!
Walter Washington & The Soul Powers – Soul Power
Pam Grier – Long Time Woman
The Other Side – Snake Bite
Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All
Reuben Wilson – Blue Mode

Thanks to the Jungle Brothers!