No. 111: The Hip Hop ABC’s Part 2 – 20.03.12

DMX – Crime Story
D-Nice – Crumbs On The Table (Remix)
Das EFX – Microphone Master (Domecracker Remix)
Def Jef featuring Etta James – Droppin’ Rhymes On Drums
De La Soul featuring MF Doom – Rock.Co.Kane Flow
Dilated Peoples – The Platform (Erick Sermon Remix)
DJ Krush featuring CL Smooth – Only The Strong Survive (Dan The Automator Remix)
Double XX Posse – Not Gon’ Be Able To Do It
Dr Octagon – Blue Flowers (Prince Paul Remix)
MC Duke – We Go To Work
Eazy E featuring MC Ren – 2 Hard Muthas
Edan featuring Percee P – Torture Chamber
Ed O.G. & Da Bulldogs – Be A Father To Your Child
El-P – Everything Must Go
EMC – Once More
Encore – Too Easy (Layover Outro)
EPMD – Let The Funk Flow
Everlast – F#%k Everyone
Exile featuring Aloe Blacc & Blu – Tell You
F.A.B.E. – It Iz What It Iz
Fashawn – Lupita
50 Cent featuring The Madd Rapper – How To Rob
Flipmode Squad – Flipmode Squad Ain’t Nuttin’ To F#%k Wit’
45 King featuring Champain – Terror Dome
Freddie Foxxx – Stop, Look & Listen
Frankenstein – The Rain Is Gone
Freestyle Fellowship – Way Cool
The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Remix)