No. 112: New Records and the Funk 45 Hour – 18.04.12

Roy Ayers – Leo
Gensu Dean featuring Blame One – Fraction
Gensu Dean featuring 7even Thirty – There You Have It
Dizzy Gillespie – Matrix
Horace Silver Quintet – Camouflage
Lewis Parker – Shark
Gensu Dean featuring Headcrack – It’s Just Him
Lewis Parker featuring Mista Spice & MCM – Continued Drama
Bettye Swann – (My Heart Is) Closed For The Season
Lee Sain – Them Hot Pants (Part II)
Astrud Gilberto – Take It Easy My Brother Charlie
De La Soul’s Plug 1 & Plug 2 present First Serve – We Made It
De La Soul’s Plug 1 & Plug 2 present First Serve – The Top Chefs
Roy Ayers – Love Can Bring Us Back Together
Lewis Parker featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq, Zu & Sista Whirlwind – Blood In The Water
The Universals – New Generation
Illinois Connection – Po’ Boy’s Dream
Enrique Olivarez Y Sus Vampiros – Al’s Place
Rev Jamel & Bob Johnson – Walking On The Moon
Fire – Soul On Ice
The Shades Of Black – Mystery Of Black (Part 1)
The Faboulous Originals – It Ain’t Fair But It’s Fun
The PC’s LTD. – Fast Man
The Majestics – Funky Chick
Latin Breed – Hard To Handle
Barbara Trent – Heartbreak Hotel
Reginald Milton And The Souljets – Clap Your Hands
Unknown – Eggroll
The Black Exotics – Theme Of Blackbyrds
Mickey & The Soul Generation – We Got To Make A Change
The Fabolous Mark III – Psycho – Part I
Vern Blair Debate – Ooh-Ah-Ee
The Chefs – Mr. Machine Part 1

Thanks to Jazzman Gerald for putting out so many great reissues!!!