No. 134 : Rambunctious Diggin’ – 17.04.13

Edo G. – Boston
Les McCann, LTD. – Green Green Rocky Road
Betty Harris – Mean Man
Sadat X featuring Shawn Black – Petty People
Eminem featuring Dr Dre – Guilty Conscience
J.B. Pickers – Super Soul Theme
Jack McDuff & George Benson – Hot Barbecue
Teddy McRae – Hi-Fi Baby
De La Soul – Stakes Is High (Remix 1)
The Fatback band – Soul March
Souls Of Mischief – 93 Til Infinity
Speedometer featuring The Speedettes – Wait Up
Subroc – It Sounded Like A Roc
Naughty By Nature – Yoke The Joker
The JB’s – The Grunt
PeeOFive – 106 Instrumental (GU Edit)
DJ Evil Dee – Sway In The Morning Mix
Diana Ross – My Hero Is A Gun
DMX – Stop Being Greedy
LL Cool J – Another Dollar
Marvin Gaye – Trouble Man
Joe Williams – The Great City
MC Solaar – La Musique Adoucit Les Mours
Timeless Legend – I Was Born To Love You
PeeOFive – Pass The Pasta Instrumental

Thanks to PeeOFive!