No. 139 : Fusion 45s – 03.07.13

Public Enemy – Welcome To the terrordome
Simon S – A Free Soul
Sebastian Williams – Get Your point Over
Kokolo – Our Own Thing
Ugly Duckling – Evelation
Kitty Winter & Gipsy Nova – New Morning
Neanderthal Youth – You Oughta Promote
The Southshore Commission – Right On Brother Part 1
Dave and Ansil Collins – Double Barrel
DJ Mischief – Itsoweezee
Gensu Dean featuring Large Professor – Forever Remix
The JB’s – Givin’ Up Food For Funk
Lootpack – Questions (remix)
Danny Freeman – Jungle Walk
Desmond Dekker and The Aces – 007 (Shanty Town)
The Funk League – Why You …?
Taggy Matcher – Root Down
Quantic Soul Orchestra – San Sebastian Strut
Mr Fantastic – All The Critics
Mugo – Organize (Kenny Dope Edit)
Eastside Connection – You’re So Right For Me
Bobby Bland – Honey Child
Tony Troutman – What’s The Use
Dag Savage – Mic Jackson
Gang Starr – Lovesick (Upbeat Remix)
Ray Barretto – Together
Beastie Boys – Alive
Stetsasonic – Talkin’ All That Jazz
The Ethics – I Want My Baby Back
Oxygen featuring Dr Becket & Emskee – Guillotine 16’s
Public Enemy – Terrormental

Thanks to everybody at the Fusion Festival and everybody supporting this show!