No. 141 : Apollo + Beats – 28.08.13

James Brown – Live At The Apollo Vol. II
Introduction To The James Brown Show
Think (Duet with Marva Whitney)
I Wanna Be Around
James Brown (Thanks)
That’s Life
Kansas City
Sweet Soul Music
It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
Caravan (The James Brown Band and The JB Dancers)
Introduction To Star Time
Money Won’t Change You/Out Of Sight
Bring It Up
Try Me
Let Yourself Go
There Was A Time
I Feel Alright
Cold Sweat
Prisinor Of Love
My Girl (Instrumental Interlude)
Maybe The Last Time
I Got You (I Feel Good)
Please, Please, Please
Bring It Up (Finale)
Muggs Vs. Genius/GZA – General Principles
Muggs Vs. Genius/GZA – Advance Pawns
Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx- You Can’t Stop Me
Steady B – Let The Hustlers Play
Spoonie Gee – Spoonie’s Rap (Live)