No. 149 : Spread the Happiness with Vinyl – 05.03.14

Velvet Hammer – Happy
Al Foster Band – The Night Of The Wolf
Frankenstein – Strange To the Eye
Frankenstein – Frankenstein’s Pain
Jon Quest – Bar Buryin’
The Valdons – Stop, Wait A Minute Girl
Soul Partners – Walk On Judge
Bobby Patterson – Don’t Be So Mean
The Marvelettes – Destination: Anywhere
Lewis Parker, T.R.A.C & John Robinson – Tic-Tac-Toe (3-In-A-Row Remix)
Pharrell Williams – Happy
Pointer Sisters – Send Him Back
Darrell Banks – Somebody (Somewhere) Needs You
Willie Johnson – I’m Shakin’
E. Gainichaux & The Skeptics – Afro Bush
Dynasty – Stay Shinin’
The Sweet Vandals – Feel Alive
Osaka Monaurail – Ain’t It Funky Now
Gang Starr – Code Of The Street
Ugly Duckling featuring Grand Puba – Something’s Going Down Tonight
Ghostface Killah featuring U-God & Inspectah Deck – Blood On The Cobblestone (Apollo Brown Version)
Young-Holt Unlimited – Dig Her Walk
Crimedanch Cartel – Ruggedis Style
Little Kids – Respect (Alma Española Mix)
Parliament – Bop-Gun (Endangered Species)
Walt Sicknin – SP-12 Gauge
The Dramatics – The Devil Is Dope