No. 174 : A Whole Lotta New Records (22.04.2015)

Oddisee – That’s Love
Diamond District – The Back Up
The Audible Doctor featuring Bumpy Knuckles – The Beast
Lord Sausage – Funky River
Troubled Soul – Funky Me
D’Angelo And The Vanguard – Sugah Daddy
D’Angelo And The Vanguard – Betray My Heart
Som Tres – Tanga
Herbie Mann – Right Now
Union Blak – Turf
Diamond District – These Bammas
V3rb & Rusher – Some Way, Some How
Natural High – I Think I’m Falling In Love With You
Timeless Legend – (Baby) Don’t Do This To Me
Brass Construction – Orpheus (Guitar Mix)
Vice Soulectric featuring Guilty Simpson – Troublesome
Timeless Legend – I Was Born To Love You
Gwen McCrae – All This Love That I’m Giving
Mega Ran & Storyville – React
Union Blak – The Truth
JT Allen and Little Richard’s Band – Freeway Crowd
Wganda Kenya – Tipit Hayed
The Audible Doctor featuring Davenport Grimes – The Cycle/So Tired
Born Jamericans – Warning Sign
Hopeton Lewis – Take It Easy
The Four Owls – Old Earth
Iomos Marad featuring J-Live – Appetite To Write
Sahib Shibab – Om Mani Padme Hum
Johnny Hammond – Fantasy