No. 75: Celebrating 75 Episodes – 10.11.10

Substance Abuse featuring Tash – Don’t Get Us Wrong
Funk Factory – Rien Ne Va Plus
Dynas – Blame Game
Eric B. & Rakim – Set ‘Em Straight
Prophets Of Soul – Ain’t No Sunshine
Sly & The Family Stone – Trip To Your Heart
Pure Funk – Nothing Is Left
Pete Rock featuring Raekwon & Masta Killah – The PJ’s
Gwen McCrae – I’ve Got Nothing To Lose But The Blues
The Pharcyde – Pork
Diamond And The Psychotic Neurotics – Freestyle (Yo, That’s That Sh…)
Houston Person – Soul Dance
Skull Snaps – All Of A Sudden
Justin Warfield – K Sera Sera
Tallisman – Home Diggin’ Theme
Vi Redd – Summertime
Mike Zoot featuring Mos Def – High Drama
Alley High – World Wide
Roy Ayers – Red, Black And Green
Average White Band – Stop The Rain
Diamond And The Psychotic Neurotics – Best Kept Secret
MC Mell’O – A Total Eclipse Of The Art
James Brown – Let A Man Come On Down And Do The Popcorn
Kelly Gordon – Independently Poor
Eugene Mc Daniels – Headless Heroes
Cru – Pronto
Tuff Crew – She Rides The Pony
Brother Jack McDuff – Oblighetto (J Dilla Remix)

Extra Special Thanks To Tallisman !!!