No. 177 : Damn, That’s A Lot Of New Records (17.06.2015)

George Benson – Footin’ It
Fashawn featuring Aloe Blacc & Choosey – It’s A Good Thing
Lynn Williams And The Rising Sun – It Takes Two
Raw Poetic & K-Def – Vanilla Skies
Billy Brooks – Forty Days
Som Tres – Tanga
Herb Hardesty – Just A Little Bit Of Everything
Large Pro – Re:Living
Fashawn + Alchemist – Professor F
Renaldo Domino – Two Years, Four Days
Jeanie Tracy – Trippin’ On The Sound
K-Def featuring El Da Sensei – Back To Basics
Jeanie Tracy – Making New Friends
Uebertribe – Game Over
A Tribe Called Quest – Luck Of Lucien
Large Pro – New Train Ole Route
K-Def – High Stakes
Ace Clark – Joy
Constant Deviants – End All Be All
Andy Cooper – Bring It To Me
Natural High – You Make Me So Happy
The Reality Show And Band – All You Need Is Time To Mess Around
Large Pro – Opulence
Raw Poetic & K-Def – Black Muzical
James Reese & the Progressions – Joker
Weldone Irvine – We Gettin’ Down
Ace Clark featuring Skyzoo – Who Am I?
The Triads – If You’re Looking For Love
Fashion featuring BJ – To Be Young
Raw Poetic & K-Def – Portal
The Reality Show And Band – Gangster Boy
Weldon Irvine – The Power And The Glory